Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

August 06, 2003 - 6:36 pm

Me: I'm Taylor. I run this shindig. All this shit is mine. Except, of course, for the stuff that I've stolen from others. If you want to know more about me read my fucking diary.

Connie: Constance is my bestest friend ever. She claims we�ve known one another for 8 years but I'm still sticking with 6. She's really all you could ever want from a best friend and then some. (Read: She knows how to put an outfit together and looks really good standing next to me)

Kate: The Kate! She's much funnier than me, much more intelligent, and she's got a great set of knockers. If it weren't for the knockers I don't know if I could even be friends with her.

Mother: Mother is my mother (raise your hand if you're having trouble wrapping your mind around that one). I do, in fact, call her "Mother" in real life. None of that "Mom" or "Ma" shit. She really is one of my most favorite people. And yes, all of the "Mother" stories are true.

Fulminous: More frequently referred to as Ful, he has a tendency to pop up in my diary. Especially when he introduces me to new and exciting things or maybe when he throws his drink on me and then pushes me to the ground in the middle of a crowded dance floor.

JoAnn Boobies: Oh, the lovely Miss Boobies! With a moniker that pretty much says it all, JoAnn Boobies quickly proved to be a close friend when there was a severe lack of close friends in my life. Being as different as we are, I'm glad we were both so willing to cast stereotypes aside. I miss her terrible now that she's still in Florida but we've managed to keep in touch!

The Canadian: Times change, people, and so do my feelings for people. The Canadian annoys the hell out of me and that's all there is to it.

The Boy and Girl: My dogs, Opie and Greta. They drive me crazy but I love them both more than anything in the world! Also, they get home-cooked meals twice a day and, therefore, eat better than I do.

Nikki: She deserves a spot on here just as much as anyone else. The bane of my existence for the first part of my time at school, this woman has about as much talent as a cornflake. She tried so hard to be my friend and I tried so hard to be nice, but in the end there's only so much any one person can tolerate.

Nurse L: The Nurse (who isn't really a nurse yet but will be one of the most fabulous nurses one day) and I went to school together when I went to real college. I hardly knew her when I rifled through her underwear drawer and hung her bras all over her room, but it was all love from there on out.

Brooquid: I worked with Brooquid at the restaurant. Her wacky personality and matching sense of style really appeals to me.

MuuMuu: I also worked with MuuMuu at the restaurant. She's named so because she sleeps only in muumuus. We have a dance we do together we call The Marching Dance. And she has a silly nickname for me that will not be made public here.

Burp: Burp and I go way (way) back. It would be nearly impossible to track the ups and downs of our friendship. Things seem to be okay now, though, and I'm hoping they stay this way.

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!