Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

February 16, 2004 - 1:28 am

Last night I, too, had a dream.

I dreamt that Ellen Degeneres tried to have sex with me while her husband, Thomas Gibson of Dharma and Greg fame, sat on the bed and watched. This, my friends, is another startling example of what I've come to know as "sex dreams."

Seeing the name "Thomas Gibson" and the word "fame" in the same sentence is kind of like seeing the name "Michael Jackson" and the word "innocent" in the same sentence.

Now, I haven't been frequenting the DiaryLand circuit lately, so I don't know if this is a tired topic or not but I'm going to tackle it anyway. Littlest Groom, the Fox Network's latest (and quite frankly most alarming) attempt at a reality show. Now, I saw him interviewed on TV and, I'm a pretty open-minded person, but I think this show should not be allowed on television. It's just unacceptable. Naturally, I have no problem with lots of little women vying for the love of one little man. It's that the little man is a wigger (is that word PC?). In one 15 second clip he was both "represtentin'" and "down wit' that". I can not be made to watch such a reprehensible television program.

Perhaps Fox is trying to push a new trend. I mean, let's be honest. The gays are on the way out (and someone should tell Brini Maxwell). No one wants to tjuzs, be sensitive, or suck dick anymore. But can the general public really be captivated by a slice of society that doesn't qualify to play in the McDonald's ball pit?

Lastly, I'd just like to say that I did a fair bit of in-depth research to garner the correct spelling of the word "tjusz."

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!