Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 28, 2003 - 6:45 pm

Okay, so it seems as if my nescience of one, Tom Petty, has caused quite the stir. I received many a'note in my guestbook saying, in so many words, that I'm an ignoramus. One of them even seemed a little hostile! I feared for my life! All because of this old guy with a bad haircut! Well, in any case, I've visited the official website (thanks to good ol' GW) and I've even done a little listening. I've concluded that going 21 years completely unaware of the presence of Mister Petty (though I'm sure a respectable man and musician) was easy. Let's see if I can go at least another 21 without having to hear that poo ever again.

I'm picky. Very picky. So shoot me.

Scratch that. Quite frankly, some of you scare me and I wouldn't be at all surprised to be looking at you down the barrel of your gun.

You know what I missed? I missed my three-year anniversary. Not this three-year anniversary. My homo anniversary. I came out three years and four days ago. Though I suppose it's nothing to celebrate, I can't help but think to myself, "Holy moly, you were a loser three years and four days ago." Not that I'm not a loser now. But, you know. I'm an honest loser. An honest-to-goodness loser. And I can suck cock without feeling guilty. Not that I suck cock anymore. God, I suck. But not really.

And lastly, you all need to be made aware of a very special day that is fast approaching. By "fast approaching" I mean "tomorrow." Tomorrow has been officially declared International Hit On Taylor Day! I must admit that this brilliant idea (and isn't it brilliant?) is not of my own concoction. Full credit goes to the wonderful Julian. So here you go:

Did you clean your pants with Windex? I can practically see myself in them.
Wednesday, October 29th

I want to hear what you've got, people. The good, the bad, and the ugly (especially the ugly). Feed me the lines. Butter me up. Flattery will get you everywhere. It's on!

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!