Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 12, 2003 - 11:17 am

Taylor: "Dinner"! Is that all? Just "Dinner"? You rag on me for my "Downstairs" away message and all you give in return is "Dinner"?

Auto response from Kate: dinner

Taylor: Ha!

Taylor: There it is!

Taylor: Not even "Dinner", but "dinner"!

Taylor: Also, darling, I'm so hung over it's not even a laughing matter.

Taylor: NOT A LAUGHING MATTER

Taylor: So quit it with the laughing already.

Taylor: Darling, this hangover?

Taylor: It's bad.

Taylor: Possibly one of the worst.

Taylor: I've been heaving all morning.

Taylor: Chinks, darling.

Taylor: NO!

Taylor: NO!

Taylor: Not chinks oh my God I can't believe I just said that!

Taylor: Chunks!

Taylor: HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHJAHAHAHA!

Taylor: darling, this is the best conversation we've

EVER had!

Taylor: I can't believe I just said that. I hope an unsuspecting Chinese person doesn't walk by your computer and see that.

Taylor: I'd feel just awful.

Taylor: (Also, will you please just stop for a moment and get a visual of lots of little Chinese people spewing from my mouth?)

Taylor: (Do you need a schematic? I could possibly whip up a schematic if you need one)

Taylor: (I take that back. All I have on this computer is MS Paint. I can't work with that, darling. You can't expect me to work with that)

Taylor: And darling! I'm going to tell you a secret!

Taylor: You can't tell anyone!

Taylor: (And just so you know, I've already planned to post this conversation)

Taylor: Remember back in the day when I lived in

Orlando?

Taylor: And I got shitty and puked in my 6-quart

Pottery Barn glass mixing bowl?

Taylor: Well!

Taylor: Last night?

Taylor: AGAIN.

Taylor: Except this time?

Taylor: IT WASN'T MY MIXING BOWL.

Taylor: It was Mother's!

Taylor: And she'd KILL ME if she knew!

Taylor: So don't breathe a word of this to anyone!

Taylor: (Again, let me reiterate the fact that I'm going to post this in my public online diary)

Taylor: Okay, darling, I'm talking to Kevin now and as fun as this was, it's nice to have a two-way conversation sometimes.

Taylor: You know. A little give. A little take.

Taylor: So on and so forth.

Taylor: Love you darling! Hope that "dinner" wasn't meowing before it hit your plate!

Taylor: Kiss kiss!

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!