Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 17, 2003 - 1:52 am

Notice anything different? If not, you're an idiot. If so, note that I've decided to discontinue that feature for various reasons including but not limited to the fact that I only ever update whilst pajama-clad and also, I'm sick of superficial bullshit that doesn't mean anything. So there.

The guy? That I have a crush on? He gets a nickname tonight. He shall henceforth be known as Oklahomo. I'm talking to Oklahomo right now. Did I ever mention the fact that he's seeing someone? Right. (For this next sentence please pretend he doesn't live 2,000 miles away) Why?! Why does this always happen to me?! (Okay, back to reality) I'm happy for him! He hasn't dated in 2 years and he seems happy. And he said he wants to come visit me as soon as he gets some money! (Now, let's pretend I never told you he was seeing someone) I'll be sure to make up for those 5 months where I did nothing but secretly yearn for him to turn away from his 23" cinema HD display and say, "Taylor? Let's make out." (Okay, and we're back to reality again) Won't it be fun!? Me! Oklahomo! Oklahomo's boyfriend! A barrel o' monkeys, I'm sure! Ahem.

The Red Sox lost the game tonight. This means two things: 1) I don't have to hear another thing about the damned sport till next season and 2) God apparently hates that team. I think it also means something about them not being able to play in the Superdy-Duper Especially Fun Whatever-It's-Called Game that takes place sometime next week. I think.

Lastly, I'd like to say that if all goes well I will be meeting the ever-wonderful Mister Kevin sometime next week. This? This is my excited face.

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!