Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 30, 2003 - 2:24 pm

Holy Moly! The International Hit On Taylor Day festivities far exceeded anything that I ever could have dreamed of! I was going to send little thank you notes to everyone who did the deed, but then I remembered that I'm lazy and that sending little thank you notes to everyone would take me all day!

A special nod must be made to GolfWidow who has so graciously extended the holiday into today.

Also, I thought it might be fun to share with you some of my favorites! There were so many great ones but here are some of the ones that made me choke on my own spit.

Kevin:
I know this isn't your stop, but I'd be more than happy to help you get off.

William:
Do you know the difference between my penis and a chicken leg? Let's go on a picnic and find out.

Daniel:
Is that my hand in your pants or have i just run out of pickup lines?

Madame Pierce:
Taylor -- will you spackle my tub?

Snicket:
Arr, be there an 'X' on the seat of your pants? For there be wondrous booty beneath!

Alyssa:
If I told you you had a beautiful body, would you hold it against me?

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!