Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 09, 2003 - 2:56 pm

First of all, a big thank you to everyone who got back to me about "Cowboy Up". Remember that thing I said about a reward. Yeah, that was a lie. I do that sometimes to trick people into giving me what I want. It's always worked for me in the past and like I always say (I don't think I've ever said this before), stick with what works!

Additionally, I'd like to say that I'm now going to try my hardest to include "cowboy up" into my everyday conversation because I really like cowboys and saying "cowboy up" makes me think of them.

Last night in my dream I was in a spelling bee and a kid from the 8th grade was there and he had to spell Calvin Klein and he spelled it K-L-E-U-N and then the person said that was correct and I YELLED and SCREAMED and I showed them the tag on my underwear and they made ME leave the spelling bee! I was furious, people! Now, when I told Ful this dream he said, and I quote, "Oh My GOD, that is the most HOMO DREAM in the fucking WORLD" and I don't really see how that is the most homo dream in the fucking world.

I also dreamt that I was pregnant. Not during the spelling bee. It was a separate dream. Which is good because I'd hate to be so angry while carrying a child. But yeah, I was totally preggers and I remember being afraid to go the bathroom because I thought the baby would fall out. Which, now that I think about it, is very silly. Though, I suppose many dreams are silly. But not the spelling bee one! That was not silly! It was infuriating! Who spells "Klein" K-L-E-U-N?! Who does that?!

::clap clap::

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!