Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 07, 2003 - 12:29 pm

Okay, I suppose I have some splainin' to do. The Lovely Miss Mare, amongst many others, have asked (in so many words), "What's the dilly-o with the underwear?"

I started wearing underwear again just over a month ago. I had two reasons:

  1. Massachusetts' climate tends to require more layers of clothing than Florida's. You wouldn't want my hoo-hoo-dilly to be chilly, now would you?
  2. I couldn't possibly feel comfortable being around my family knowing that there's just a thin layer of fabric between them and...um..."me".

So that's the story, morning glory. That's the tale, Nightingale.

Ta da

PS...Be sure and don't miss the real entry before this one.

Ta da

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!